Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Trinity Sports Sprint and Duathlon
    19-Apr-2015   Germiston Lake
  • ITU World Triathlon Cape Town
    25-Apr-2015   Cape Town, South Africa
  • Discovery World Triathlon
    26-Apr-2015   Cape Town
  • Provisional
    03-May-2015   Cape Town
  • ITU Triathlon World Cup Chengdu
    09-May-2015   Chengdu, China
    
 
 

CLUBS

Western Province
Sterk Span Coaching Academy
Tshwane Triathlon Association
Pretoria (Centurion, Irene & Rooihuiskraal)
Nico Sterk
kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Apron Triathlon Club
KwaZulu Natal
Lloyd Miya
Lloyd.apron@gmail.com
Atlantic Triathlon Club
Western Province
Bedfordview Athletics - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bedfordview, JHB
Bill Coop
bcc@bccathletics.webasyst.net
Benoni Northerns Athletic Club - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Northmed, Benoni, East Rand
Nico Pretorius
madge@bnac.co.za
Bionic - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Florida Hills, Roodepoort, W Rand
Sven Iversen
sven@iveconprojects.co.za
BMT Multisport
Western Province
New Address
Richard De Villiers
rmldev@mweb.co.za
BMT Multisport Club
Western Province
Buffs
Amathole
Buffalo Park Drive, East London
Melissa McLaren
office@buffs club.co.za
Cape Multisport Club
Western Province
Club 226
Western Province
Club Multi Sport Maniacs
Western Province
Colin Mann School Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Lambton, Germiston
Susan Basson
benbasson@iburst.co.za
Compendium Tri-X Multisport Club
KwaZulu Natal
Terence Mitchell
Complete Cyclist Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bryanston, Jhb
Tamaryn Kietzmann
tammyk@complete-cyclist.com
Cycle Lab Multisport Club Pretoria
Tshwane Triathlon Association
Petro Labuschagne
clubpta@cyclelab.com
Dinamic Gauteng Club
Tshwane Triathlon Association
New Address
Riana Robertson
delangeriana@gmail.com
Dinamic Multisport Club
Western Province
Dolphins Multisport Club
KwaZulu Natal
Gerrie Van Heerden
triathlon@eca.co.za
Fourways Roadrunners - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Fourways Gardens, JHB
Mark Bilbrough
markbilbrough@me.com
Free State Rooibos Triathlon Club
Freestate
Adri Vermaas
adri@telkomsa.net
Harmony Vaal Triangle - Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Salome Naude
charles.naude@absamail.co.za
Irene Triathlon Club
Tshwane Triathlon Association
Irene, Centurion
Johan van Vuuren
admin@irenetriathlon.co.za
Jeppe Quondam Athletics - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bedfordview, JHB
Kim Pain
alanc@shemer.co.za
MAD Multisport
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Boksburg South, East Rand
Mike Moriaty
coach@madmultisport.co.za
MTD Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
Claire Horner
claire@mytrainingday.com
Multi Sport Maniacs (Club MSM)
Western Province
Rolf Muller
mullerrw@telkomsa.net
My Training Day
Western Province
NKZN Triathlon Cycles
KwaZulu Natal
Chris van der Linde
North-West University Triathlon Club
North West
Dawie Janse van Rensburg
Dawie.JanseVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
Old Eds Athletics - Multisport Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Houghton, JHB
Robert Hall
robert@iapa.co.za
Pirates Jozi-Tri Multisport
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Greenside, JHB
Shona Bell
dkennedy@iafrica.com
Plumstead Triathlon Club
Western Province
Project 3 Tri Club
KwaZulu Natal
New Address
Lee Storm
leestorm@icon.co.za
RedHub Multisport Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Cresta, Johannesburg
Bobby Hamman
bobbyh@lekoko.com
SBR
Amathole
New Address
Gordon Graham
gordongraham1311@gmail.com
Spectrum Multisport Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Joe Kadwell - Chairman
jkadwell@scaw.co.za
Spring Tide Triathlon Club
Western Province
Springtide Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
Franna Vorster
frannafountain@gmail.com
St Dunstans College Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Rynfield, Benoni, East Rand
Mandi Burger
mlburger@dunstan.co.za
STS Multisport
KwaZulu Natal
Mark Lee
mark@sportsperformance.co.za
The Atlantic Triathlon Club
Western Province
Steve Attwell
admin@atcmultisport.co.za
Titan Adventures Racing Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Fourways, JHB
Barry Rankin
triathlon@titanadventures.co.za
Tri Pumas
Mpumalanga
Tracy Nepgen
relax@numbela.co.za
Tri-life Multisport
Western Province
New Address
Louis Daffarn
vader@trilife.co.za
Tri-X Club
KwaZulu Natal
Terence Mitchell
tm25@mweb.co.za
Tribal
Amathole
New Address
Cillian Ryan
cillian@tribaltrading.co.za
Tribe Multisports Club - Triathlon
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bryanston, JHB
Steve Pettitt
info@tribemultisports.co.za
Trifactri Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Houghton, JHB
Lucie Zelenkova Reed
lucie.zelenkova@gmail.com
TriLife Multisport club
Western Province
Troisport Tri Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Sunninghill, JHB
Carol Reeves
triclub@troisport.co.za
Troisport Tri Club (KZN)
KwaZulu Natal
Werner Smit
triclub@troisport.co.za
Tuks Triathlon Club
Tshwane Triathlon Association
Lindsey Parry
lindsey@hpc.co.za
Western Province Multisport Club
Western Province
Estelle Kock
estelle@newbalanceclub.com
Worcester Wheelers Triathlon club
Western Province
Worcestor Wheelers Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
Francois Esterhuizen
francois@maniccyles-cw.co.za
Zululand Multi Sports Club
KwaZulu Natal
Casper Kriel
zmscrb@gmail.com
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 05-Jul   DUA   SA Duathlon Championships
Bloemfontein

Entries close Mon 09-11
ENTER NOW
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox