Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • TriRock Robben Island
    01-Nov-2014   Robben Island cape Town Western Cape
  • Ekurhuleni 5150 African Championships
    02-Nov-2014   Germiston Lake, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
  • Eleven Global -(Road)
    09-Nov-2014   Sun City Water World Complex Cabana Lawns
  • Amathole Tri series 2/3 and Amathole Tri Champs
    09-Nov-2014   Orient Beach
  • *Langeberg Xtri Off Road Triathlon
    15-Nov-2014   Western Province
    
 
 

CLUBS

Sterk Span Coaching Academy
Gauteng North (Pretoria)
Pretoria (Centurion, Irene & Rooihuiskraal)
Nico Sterk
kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Apron Triathlon Club
KwaZulu Natal
Lloyd Miya
Lloyd.apron@gmail.com
Aqua Tri Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Cresta, Johannesburg
Adrian Goate
adrian@aquaathlete.co.za
Bedfordview Athletics - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bedfordview, JHB
Bill Coop
bcc@bccathletics.webasyst.net
Benoni Northerns Athletic Club - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Northmed, Benoni, East Rand
Nico Pretorius
madge@bnac.co.za
Bionic - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Florida Hills, Roodepoort, W Rand
Sven Iversen
sven@iveconprojects.co.za
BMT Multisport
Western Province
New Address
Richard De Villiers
rmldev@mweb.co.za
Buffs
Amathole
Buffalo Park Drive, East London
Melissa McLaren
office@buffs club.co.za
Cape Multisport club
Western Province
New Address
Tiaan Pretorius
tiaan@capeautocentre.co.za
Club 226
Western Province
New Address
Bernard Wyatt
admin@226.co.za
Colin Mann School Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Lambton, Germiston
Susan Basson
benbasson@iburst.co.za
Compendium Tri-X Multisport Club
KwaZulu Natal
Terence Mitchell
Complete Cyclist Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bryanston, Jhb
Tamaryn Kietzmann
tammyk@complete-cyclist.com
Cycle Lab Multisport Club Pretoria
Gauteng North (Pretoria)
Petro Labuschagne
clubpta@cyclelab.com
Dinamic Gauteng Club
Gauteng North (Pretoria)
New Address
Riana Robertson
delangeriana@gmail.com
Dinamic Multisport Club
Western Province
noordhoek Sun valley
Simon Gregory
Simon.Gregory@sportingbet.com
Dolphins Multisport Club
KwaZulu Natal
Gerrie Van Heerden
triathlon@eca.co.za
Fourways Roadrunners - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Fourways Gardens, JHB
Mark Bilbrough
markbilbrough@me.com
Free State Rooibos Triathlon Club
Freestate
Adri Vermaas
adri@telkomsa.net
Harmony Vaal Triangle - Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Salome Naude
charles.naude@absamail.co.za
Irene Triathlon Club
Gauteng North (Pretoria)
Irene, Centurion
Johan van Vuuren
admin@irenetriathlon.co.za
Jeppe Quondam Athletics - Triathlon Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bedfordview, JHB
Kim Pain
alanc@shemer.co.za
MAD Multisport
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Boksburg South, East Rand
Mike Moriaty
coach@madmultisport.co.za
MTD Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
Claire Horner
claire@mytrainingday.com
Multi Sport Maniacs (Club MSM)
Western Province
Rolf Muller
mullerrw@telkomsa.net
New Balance Multisport Club
Western Province
Jasper Coetzee
jasper@newbalanceclub.com
NKZN Triathlon Cycles
KwaZulu Natal
Chris van der Linde
North-West University Triathlon Club
North West
Dawie Janse van Rensburg
Dawie.JanseVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
Old Eds Athletics - Multisport Section
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Houghton, JHB
Robert Hall
robert@iapa.co.za
Pirates Jozi-Tri Multisport
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Greenside, JHB
Shona Bell
dkennedy@iafrica.com
Plumstead Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
David Talbot
plumsteadtriathlonclub@gmail.com
Project 3 Tri Club
KwaZulu Natal
New Address
Lee Storm
leestorm@icon.co.za
SBR
Amathole
New Address
Gordon Graham
gordongraham1311@gmail.com
Spectrum Multisport Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Joe Kadwell - Chairman
jkadwell@scaw.co.za
St Dunstans College Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Rynfield, Benoni, East Rand
Mandi Burger
mlburger@dunstan.co.za
STS Multisport
KwaZulu Natal
Mark Lee
mark@sportsperformance.co.za
The Atlantic Triathlon Club
Western Province
Steve Attwell
admin@atcmultisport.co.za
Titan Adventures Racing Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Fourways, JHB
Barry Rankin
triathlon@titanadventures.co.za
Tri Pumas
Mpumalanga
Tracy Nepgen
relax@numbela.co.za
Tri-life Multisport
Western Province
New Address
Louis Daffarn
vader@trilife.co.za
Tri-X Club
KwaZulu Natal
Terence Mitchell
tm25@mweb.co.za
Tribal
Amathole
New Address
Cillian Ryan
cillian@tribaltrading.co.za
Tribe Multisports Club - Triathlon
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Bryanston, JHB
Steve Pettitt
info@tribemultisports.co.za
Trifactri Triathlon Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Houghton, JHB
Lucie Zelenkova Reed
lucie.zelenkova@gmail.com
Troisport Tri Club
Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Sunninghill, JHB
Carol Reeves
triclub@troisport.co.za
Troisport Tri Club (KZN)
KwaZulu Natal
Werner Smit
triclub@troisport.co.za
Tuks Triathlon Club
Gauteng North (Pretoria)
Lindsey Parry
lindsey@hpc.co.za
Worcestor Wheelers Triathlon Club
Western Province
New Address
Francois Esterhuizen
francois@maniccyles-cw.co.za
Zululand Multi Sports Club
KwaZulu Natal
Casper Kriel
zmscrb@gmail.com
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 28-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW

Entries close Wed 18-03
ENTER NOW
 21-Mar   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 29-03
ENTER NOW
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox