Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • CGT and GNT Duathlon Champs
    03-Aug-2014   Germiston Lake
  • 2014 Tiszaujvaros ITU Triathlon World Cup
    10-Aug-2014   Tiszaujvaros, Hungary
  • 2014 Zittau ITU Cross Triathlon World Championships
    15-Aug-2014   Olbersdorfer Sea Lake,Zittau Mountain Nature Park, Germany
  • 5150 Bela Bela Triathlon
    23-Aug-2014   Forever Resorts Warmbaths, Bela Bela
  • Vattenfall World Triathlon Stockholm
    23-Aug-2014   Stockholm, Sweden
    
 
 

Coaches

Keywords:    refesh

NameTSA AccrProvinceContactEmail
Neil MacPherson3Western Province0796069411 neil@dinamic-coaching.com
Claire Horner2Western Province0829571817 claire@mytrainingday.com
Diana MacPherson2Western Province0764663177 diana@dinamic-coaching.com
Franz Studer2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0836021836 tricoach@live.co.za
Jonathan Rumbelow2Eastern Province082 761 3119 jono.rumbelow@gmail.com
Lindsey Parry2Gauteng North (Pretoria)0833999059 lindsey@hpc.co.za
Riana De Lange2Gauteng North (Pretoria)0829221152 delangeriana@gmail.com
Steve Attwell2Western Province0827399010 steve@embark.co.za
Travis Campbell2KwaZulu Natal072 391 5804 travis@troisport.co.za
Vivienne Williams2Western Province0824579077 williamsv@rghs.org.za
1234
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Thu 31-07
ENTER NOW
 03-Aug   DUA   CGT and GNT Duathlon Champs
Germiston Lake

Entries close Wed 17-09
ENTER NOW
 20-Sep   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Mon 20-10
ENTER NOW
 25-Oct   TRI   Slanghoek
Breeland Wine Cellars Rawsonville

Entries close Wed 22-10
ENTER NOW
 26-Oct   TRI   Free State Triathlon Road and Cross
Willen Pretorius Oord, Allermanskraal

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox