Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • TriRock Robben Island
    01-Nov-2014   Robben Island cape Town Western Cape
  • Ekurhuleni 5150 African Championships
    02-Nov-2014   Germiston Lake, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
  • Eleven Global -(Road)
    09-Nov-2014   Sun City Water World Complex Cabana Lawns
  • Amathole Tri series 2/3 and Amathole Tri Champs
    09-Nov-2014   Orient Beach
  • *Langeberg Xtri Off Road Triathlon
    15-Nov-2014   Western Province
    
 
 

TECHNICAL OFFICIALS

Keywords:    refesh
Full NameTSA LevelITU LevelProvinceEmail
Retief Freysen32Gauteng North (Pretoria) sandberg720@gmail.com
Casper Kriel32Gauteng North (Pretoria) ckriel@telkomsa.net
Colin McAll3-Eastern Province cmcallqs@iafrica.com
Gerrie Van Heerden32KwaZulu Natal triathlon@eca.co.za
Gary Williams3-Eastern Province gary@gbwsolutions.co.za
Debra Alexander21Western Province debbie@privateclient.co.za
Jeremy Campbell21KwaZulu Natal bcamps@mweb.co.za
Travis Campbell22KwaZulu Natal travis@troisport.co.za
Albie de Lange22Gauteng North (Pretoria) assiedel59@gmail.com
Patrick Flynn21Gauteng North (Pretoria) patrick@processdevelopment.co.za
Igna Freysen21Gauteng North (Pretoria) ignafreysen@yahoo.com
Gary Stanley Gravett2-Amathole gary@gslegal.co.za
Sharon Oakley21Eastern Province sharon@epta.co.za
Darrell Raubenheimer21Eastern Province darrell.raubs@tiscali.co.za
Evie Raubenheimer21Eastern Province evie@rhodesrun.za.net
123
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 28-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW

Entries close Wed 18-03
ENTER NOW
 21-Mar   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 29-03
ENTER NOW
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox