Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Slanghoek
    25-Oct-2014   Breeland Wine Cellars Rawsonville
  • Free State Triathlon Road and Cross
    26-Oct-2014   Willen Pretorius Oord, Allermanskraal
  • TriRock Robben Island
    01-Nov-2014   Robben Island cape Town Western Cape
  • Ekurhuleni 5150 African Championships
    02-Nov-2014   Germiston Lake, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
  • Eleven Global -(Road)
    09-Nov-2014   Sun City Water World Complex Cabana Lawns
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 25-Oct   TRI   Slanghoek




 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Wed 22-10
ENTER NOW
 26-Oct   TRI   Free State Triathlon Road and Cross
Willen Pretorius Oord, Allermanskraal

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 28-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW

Entries close Wed 18-03
ENTER NOW
 21-Mar   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox