Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Discovery World Triathlon
    26-Apr-2015   Cape Town
  • Provisional
    03-May-2015   Cape Town
  • ITU Triathlon World Cup Chengdu
    09-May-2015   Chengdu, China
  • ITU Triathlon World Cup Chengdu
    09-May-2015   Chengdu, China
  • 2015 Sharm El Sheikh ATU Triathlon African Championships and Pan Arab Championships
    09-May-2015   Sharm El Shikh, Egypt
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Wed 06-05
ENTER NOW
 10-May   DUA   North west Duathlon Championships
Portugese Hall, Palmietfontein, Klerksdorp

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 05-Jul   DUA   SA Duathlon Championships and African Duathlon Cup.
Cricket Oval, University of the Free State Bloemfontein.

Entries close Mon 09-11
ENTER NOW
 
 

FitTrack
Online Shop

Suunto M2
R 1 749.99
Bryton Rider 60 T
R 5 999.99
Garmin Vector Pedals
R 23 999.99
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox