Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • GBR Triathlon road and Cross
    01-Feb-2015   Buffelspoort
  • Bridgetown Development Triathlon
    08-Feb-2015   Bridgetown
  • SA Championships Para Triathlon.
    08-Feb-2015   Buffallo City
  • Old Mutual Sunshine Coast Triathlon
    08-Feb-2015   Buffalo City
  • 2015 Cape Town ITU Sprint Triathlon African Cup 11 Global
    15-Feb-2015   Cape Town
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 21-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW

Entries close Wed 18-03
ENTER NOW
 21-Mar   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 29-03
ENTER NOW

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 05-Jul   DUA   SA Duathlon Championships
Bloemfontein
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox