Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Eastern Province Duathlon Championships
    31-May-2015   Scribante Raceway Markman Township
  • KZN Duathlon Championships
    07-Jun-2015   Idube Race Track Eston
  • ITU Triathlon World Cup Huatalco
    13-Jun-2015   Huatalco, Mexico
  • Tin Man Triathlon
    21-Jun-2015   Sun Coast Durban
  • 2015 Motala ITU Long Distance Triathlon World Championships
    27-Jun-2015   Motala, Sweden
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 28-Jun   DUA   Duathlon Series Race 3
East London Grand Prix Track

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 05-Jul   DUA   SA Duathlon Championships and African Duathlon Cup.
Cricket Oval, University of the Free State Bloemfontein.

Entries close Sun 19-07
ENTER NOW
 19-Jul   DUA   Duathlon Series Race 4
East London Grand Prix Track
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox