Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Cancelled CGT and GNT Duathlon Champs
    03-Aug-2014   Germiston Lake
  • 2014 Tiszaujvaros ITU Triathlon World Cup
    10-Aug-2014   Tiszaujvaros, Hungary
  • 2014 Zittau ITU Cross Triathlon World Championships
    15-Aug-2014   Olbersdorfer Sea Lake,Zittau Mountain Nature Park, Germany
  • 5150 Bela Bela Triathlon
    23-Aug-2014   Forever Resorts Warmbaths, Bela Bela
  • Vattenfall World Triathlon Stockholm
    23-Aug-2014   Stockholm, Sweden
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Wed 17-09
ENTER NOW
 20-Sep   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Mon 20-10
ENTER NOW
 25-Oct   TRI   Slanghoek
Breeland Wine Cellars Rawsonville

Entries close Wed 22-10
ENTER NOW
 26-Oct   TRI   Free State Triathlon Road and Cross
Willen Pretorius Oord, Allermanskraal

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW
 22-Feb   LD TRI   Midlands Ultra
Midmar Dam KZN
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox