Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • Duathlon Champs FreeState
    11-Apr-2015   TBA
  • ITU World Triathlon Gold Coast
    11-Apr-2015   Gold Coast, Australia
  • Trinity Sports Sprint and Duathlon
    19-Apr-2015   Germiston Lake
  • ITU World Triathlon Cape Town
    25-Apr-2015   Cape Town, South Africa
  • Discovery World Triathlon
    26-Apr-2015   Cape Town
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Sun 28-06
ENTER NOW
 05-Jul   DUA   SA Duathlon Championships
Bloemfontein

Entries close Mon 09-11
ENTER NOW
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox