Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • 2014 ITU World Triathlon Grand Finale: Edmonton
    27-Aug-2014   Edmonton (Canada)
  • Grand Prix Circuit 2/2
    31-Aug-2014   Grand Prix Circuit
  • TransCanada Corp. World Triathlon Edmonton
    01-Sep-2014   Edmonton, Canada
  • 2014 Zofingen ITU Powerman Long Distance Duathlon World Championships
    07-Sep-2014   Zofingen, Switzerland
  • Mini Man Duathlon 2/2
    07-Sep-2014   Babba's Lodge
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Wed 17-09
ENTER NOW
 20-Sep   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Mon 20-10
ENTER NOW
 25-Oct   TRI   Slanghoek
Breeland Wine Cellars Rawsonville

Entries close Wed 22-10
ENTER NOW
 26-Oct   TRI   Free State Triathlon Road and Cross
Willen Pretorius Oord, Allermanskraal

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 28-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox