Triathlon South Africa
supported
by
  • About IT Summer Series Triathlon 2/3
    21-Dec-2014   Pollock Beach Port Elizabeth
  • About IT Summer Series Triathlon 3/3
    26-Dec-2014    Port St Francis.
  • 2015 Luxor ATU Duathlon African and Pan Arab Championships
    09-Jan-2015   Luxor, Luxor city, Egypt
  • CGT Triathlon Champs
    11-Jan-2015   Germiston Lake
  • Free State Triathlon Champs
    17-Jan-2015   Maselpoort
    
 
 

CONTACT US

Dr Debbie Alexander
HP & Development (Excom)

debbie@privateclient..co.za

Jan Sterk
HP & Development (Excom)

jsterk@couzyn.co.za

Denis Kennedy
HP & Development (Excom)

Dkennedy@iafrica.com

Wikus Weber (Snr)
Development (Excom)

weber@tiscali.co.za

Neil MacPherson
National Coaching Coordinator

neil@dinamic-coaching.com

Lindsey Parry
2012 - 2016 National HP Coach

lindsey@hpc.co.za

Jono Rumbelow
National Academy Coach

jono.rumbelow@ironguides.net

Richard Woolrich
Assistant HP Coach

rwoolrich@ssisa.com

Ian Rodgers
Assistant HP Coach

cyclecoah@telkomsa.nnet

Viv Williams
Assistant Academy Coach

viv.williams.rghs@gmail.com

12
 

UPCOMING EVENTS





 

RECENT RESULTS





 
 

ONLINE ENTRIES

Entries close Tue 13-01
ENTER NOW
 17-Jan   TRI   Free State Triathlon Champs
Maselpoort

Entries close Wed 25-02
ENTER NOW
 28-Feb   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 22-02
ENTER NOW

Entries close Wed 18-03
ENTER NOW
 21-Mar   TRI   Free State Triathlon/Duathlon
Maselspoort

Entries close Sun 29-03
ENTER NOW
 
 
 
Home    Events    Results    Photos    Selection    Register    Links    Contact Us    Terms of Use web development and ecommerce by Liquidbox